PTO BOARD MEMBERS

Did you know that as a parent or guardian of a student at Austin you are automatically a member of the Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)?  Want to get more involved in how we support our school, what events and enrichment opportunities are available for our students or how fundraising dollars are spent?  Then join us!

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

2016-2017 Austin Elementary PTO Roster
2016-2017 PTO Position Name E-mail
President Allison Spiller

allyspiller@gmail.com

Vice President Heather Snyder

snyderhs@gmail.com

Secretary Melissa Taylor hatley79@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Tabitha Williams williamstb1@live.com
Treasurer                            Ashley Brundage aeopi2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer-Elect Katie Kim katiekim97@gmail.com
Art Room/Library Volunteer Coordinator Sally Wiethoff sally.wiethoff@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Coordinators (2) Dawn de Leon Parry

hellcatjd@yahoo.com

  Roopa Hira roopah@verizon.net
Field Day Co-Coordinators (2) Sara Hill ellesmom16@gmail.com
  Brandie Davis brandiedavisart@gmail.com
Field Day Assistants (2) Kyshone Beasley kyshonebeasley@gmail.com
  Marcela Lozano atilecram@hotmail.com
Fundraising - Box Tops/ Grocery Stores Coordinator Skye Christiansen skyechris@gmail.com
Fun Run Coordinator (Fundraising) Kate Schroeder

kate.ellen.schroeder@gmail.com

  Melissa Dodd

mdodd@shelton.org

Fun Run Assistants (4) Janet Tse jolaughlin@sbcglobal.net
  Melia Mitchell

melia_mitchell@yahoo.com

  Alector Garza

agarza@fortinet.com

  Stephanie Ellis

aihb@yahoo.com

Fundraising - Restaurant Night Coordinator Jill Hoenig jill_hoenig@hotmail.com
Fundraising -   Sponsorships Coordinator OPEN  
Fundraising - Write-A-Check Coordinator OPEN  
Health & Welfare, SHAC Coordinator Stephanie Doan stephanie.erin@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Co-Coordinators  Jessica Schaller jessica.schaller@gmail.com
  Jenny Smith jsmithsmith715@gmail.com
Mustang Express Pass Coordinator Arpinder Kaur skyflyr2b@yahoo.com

PTO Connect/Newsletter Coordinator

Website Coordinator

Prachi Tewari

Mandy Munroe

tewari.prachi@gmail.com

mandymunroe@gmail.com

Publicity Coordinator Kara Colby karacolby@yahoo.com
Room Parent Co-Coordinator Mallori Flake

sweetmal22@yahoo.com

  Nisha Bhojwani

rani25@yahoo.com

School Supplies Coordinator Amy Searight Amy_searight@outlook.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kristy Grissom kristy.grissom@mkcorp.com
Special Events Co-Coordinators Sarah Stoneman sarah.a.stoneman@gmail.com
  Carla Behlen

carla.behlen@gmail.com

Yearbook Coordinator Hilarie Sullivan

hilarie.tx@gmail.com

Yearbook Assistants (2) Kim Case

kimandgary427@gmail.com

  San Cheeta

sancheetac@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives, Two (2) Liz Malone lmalone@coppellisd.com
  Cathy Kirby ckirby@coppellisd.com

 

 

YOUR ACCOUNT

    


Registering for an account
allows you to stay informed
with the newsletter and
purchase or volunteer online!

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!
 

EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT! 

Click on the image below to see our

NEWSLETTER for all the latest information!