PTO BOARD MEMBERS

Did you know that as a parent or guardian of a student at Austin you are automatically a member of the Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)?  Want to get more involved in how we support our school, what events and enrichment opportunities are available for our students or how fundraising dollars are spent?  Then join us!

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

2017-2018 Austin Elementary PTO Roster
2017-2018 PTO Position Name E-mail
President Allison Spiller

allyspiller@gmail.com

Vice President Heather Snyder

snyderhs@gmail.com

Secretary Melissa Taylor hatley79@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Tabitha Williams williamstb1@live.com
Treasurer                            Ashley Brundage aeopi2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer-Elect Guru Moorthi  
Art Room/Library Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Schaller

jessica.schaller@gmail.com

Book Fair Co-Coordinators (2) Sally Wiethoff

sally.wiethoff@gmail.com 

  Roopa Hira roopah@verizon.net
Field Day Co-Coordinators (2) Sara Hill ellesmom16@gmail.com
  Brandie Davis brandiedavisart@gmail.com
Field Day Assistants (2) Open  
  Open  
Fundraising - Box Tops Coordinator Skye Christiansen skyechris@gmail.com
Fun Run Coordinator (Fundraising) Kate Schroeder

kate.ellen.schroeder@gmail.com

  Melissa Dodd

mdodd@shelton.org

Fun Run Assistants (4) Kelly Dowling  
  Open

 

  Open

 

     
Fundraising - Restaurant Night Coordinator Lauren Crawford  
Fundraising -   Sponsorships Coordinator Open  
Fundraising - Write-A-Check Coordinator Open  
Health & Welfare, SHAC Coordinator Stephanie Doan stephanie.erin@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Co-Coordinators  Open  
  Jenny Smith jsmithsmith715@gmail.com
Mustang Express Pass Coordinator Arpinder Kaur skyflyr2b@yahoo.com

PTO Connect/Newsletter Coordinator

Website Coordinator

Prachi Tewari

Mandy Munroe

Annie McClellan

tewari.prachi@gmail.com

mandymunroe@gmail.com

anniefmcclellan@gmail.com 

Publicity Coordinator Kara Colby karacolby@yahoo.com
Room Parent Co-Coordinator Open  
  Nisha Bhojwani

rani25@yahoo.com

School Supplies Coordinator Amy Searight Amy_searight@outlook.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kristy Grissom kristy.grissom@mkcorp.com
Special Events Co-Coordinators Linda Tietje  
  Carla Behlen

carla.behlen@gmail.com

Yearbook Coordinator Open

 

Yearbook Assistants (2) Shabaree Jadhav  
  Open  
Teacher Representatives, Two (2) Open  
  Open  

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

YOUR ACCOUNT

    


Registering for an account
allows you to stay informed
with the newsletter and
purchase or volunteer online!

 

 

 

EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT! 

Click on the image below to see our

NEWSLETTER for all the latest information!